Rs 34 crore in IPL / Today 16 awards The prize money will be shared, the winning team will get Rs 20 crore. - MY WORLD MOVIES

Visit for latest movies news and some interesting gossip of celebrities. Hot chicks of movies world. Hot news of celebrities

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Rs 34 crore in IPL / Today 16 awards The prize money will be shared, the winning team will get Rs 20 crore.

Rs 34 crore in IPL / Today 16 awards The prize money will be shared, the winning team will get Rs 20 crore. 

Ipl 2019 finale winning amount
Ipl 2019 finale winning amount

The losing team will get Rs 12.5 crore, last year Hyderabad got the amount

Orange Cap will be the name of foreign player for the third consecutive year, Warner will get Rs 10 lakh

The total prize money of the whole season of IPL in 2018 was 500 million, this time it increased to 55 crore rupees

  • (My world movies)

  • May 12, 2019, 11:20 AM

Sports desk On Sunday, the IPL final will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians at the Rajiv Gandhi Stadium in Hyderabad. The winning team will get Rs 20 crore in the prize. The losing team will be given 12.5 million rupees. Last year, Chennai beat Sunrise Hyderabad by name Winner Prize Money.

After the winner-runners-up, the highest amount will be given in two respective Grounds Awards. The ground that has been played on Satlugi or more matches will get Rs. 25 lakhs for the ground, which will cost Rs. 50 lakhs and less.

Warner to get Orange cap for the third time
The highest score in the tournament and the highest wicket-taker bowlers are all watch. This time for the third consecutive time the foreign batsman will get the Orange Cap. David Warner has scored 692 runs in 12 matches. After him, Lokesh Rahul (593) of Punjab is second. Rahul's team did not reach the playoffs. In such a situation, they will not be able to retire Warner's run. Mahendra Singh Dhoni's name is the highest score in the finalists. He scored 414 runs in 14 matches. They are 278 runs behind Warner

Collision for Purple Cap in Rabada-Tahir
Delhi Capitals fast bowler Kagiso Rabada has taken the most wickets in the season. His name is 25 wickets in 12 matches. Rabada's team is out in qualifier 2. Imran Tahir of Chennai Superkings took 24 wickets in 16 matches. Their economy rate is better than Rabada. In such a case, if they take one wicket in the final, they will get a purple cap and Rs 10 lakh in the prize.

Awards Money (in Rupees) Man of the Match 5 Lakh Perfect Catch of the Match 1 Lakhs Super Striker of the Match 1 LacStyle Player of the Match 1 LakhGram Change of the Match 1 LakhBest Ground (for 7+ matches) 50 LakhBest Ground (for less than 7 matches) 25 lakhs Perfect catch of the season 10 lakhstyle player of the season 10 lakh game changer of the season 10 lakh emerging player of the season 10 lakhperple caps (highest wicket) 10 lakhs orange cap (highest run) 10 Kmost Valuable Player of the Year 10 Lakup-winning 12.5 Krodvijeta 20 Krodsupr striker of the Sijnkar and Trofifeyrple Avordtrofi

IPL champions will get less than Rs 120 crores in comparison to Champions League
The Champions League is the world's largest football league. 150 crore rupees will be given to his winner team as a reward. At the same time, 139 million rupees are given to the NBA champion in the US basketball tournament. Compared to both of these, the IPL champions get very little money.

In the first season of the IPL, the winner received Rs 4.8 crore
The first season of the IPL was played in 2008. Then the champion team was given Rs 4.8 crore. In 2015 the champion team received 15 million At the same time, last year's team, the Champion, got Rs 20 crore. The team of Chennai and Mumbai has been the champion of three times.

No comments:

Post a Comment